The MELS Committee

The MELS committee is currently made up of the following Officers:

President: The current President is Daden Hunt. Daden is a litigation lawyer working at Wollastons Solicitors in Chelmsford. Daden can be contacted at

Vice President: The current Vice President is Gail Thompson. Gail is a family law lawyer working at Budd Martin Burrett Solicitors in Chelmsford.

Secretary: The current Secretary is Stephen Avila. Stephen is a commercial solicitor working with Birkett Long Solicitors in Chelmsford.

Treasurer: The current Treasurer is Michael Callaghan. Michael is a litigation lawyer with Solicitors in Brentwood.